donate

Leadership Team

Title: Name: Location: Phone Number: E-mail Address:
Chief Marketing Officer Brooke Adams Administration Building 313-531-9464 badams@mchsmi.org
Chief Program Officer Sheena Gorecki, Ph.D. Fairman Cottage 313-531-9940 sgorecki@mchsmi.org
Chief Financial Officer David Miller, CPA, MSA Administration Building 313-683-9582 dmill@mchsmi.org
Chief Executive Officer Kevin Roach, MSW Administration Building 313-631-9494 kroach@mchsmi.org
Chief Development Officer Kathryn Woodstock, MHSA Administration Building 313-531-9969 kwoodstock@mchsmi.org

Program Leadership

Title: Name: Location: Phone Number: Email Address:
Director of Clinical Services Amy DesRocher MA, LPC Henderson McManus Cottage 313-531-9954 adesrocher@mchsmi.org
Director of Residential Services Samantha Reid Fairman Cottage 313-683-9588 sreid@mchsmi.org
Director of Community Engagement Erin Schrieber Administration Building 313-531-9968 eschrieber@mchsmi.org
Director of Child Welfare Programs Stephanie Sears Frothingham Cottage 313-531-3140 ssear@mchsmi.org
Director of Children Services Carissa St. Laurent Fairman Cottage 313-683-9576 cstlaurent@mchsmi.org